Local Organising Committee

Francisco López Varas
Dean of the School of Sports Science and Physical Therapy Faculty
Universidad Europea Madrid

Gerardo Bielons
Chair of the Conference
Director Events GB

Andrea Vicente Hernández
Director’s Assistant Events GB


Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

Dr. María Dolores González Rivera

Dr. Carmen Rodríguez Fernández

Dr. Rosa Diketmüller